Mark Wiener


Jeff Lennan


John Coghlan

Aisling Coghlan

Jill Stear

Kasra Shokat

Madeline Roth

Lauren Rejvani

Rebecca Isbell

Hall of Fame

Many talented souls have called Winning Mark home over the years. We are proud of our team - what they accomplished here and where they are now.

Joe Karp-Sawey

Student at University of Leeds

Landru Parker

Digital Director at Our Oregon

Joseph Rosales

Student at Columbia University

Alex Arpaia

Research Assistant at Guttmacher Institute

Melanni Rosales

Communications Director at Our Oregon

Hilary Sager

Legislative Aide for State Representative Ann Lininger

Alejandra Melgarejo

Bilingual Member Navigator at FamilyCare Health Plans

Samantha Clemans

Digital and Social Media Specialist at Portland General Electric

Kelsey Friedman

Project Manager at Squishymedia

Jeremy Sher

JavaScript/Mobile Application Developer at GreatVines

Jonas Palmero

Software Engineer at Digimarc

Hannah Kirchner

Senior Product Expert at Perka

Leslie Vanden Bos

Pilates Instructor & Freelance Editor

Myles Bugbee

Speechwriter at Wendy Davis for Governor

Nicole Staudinger

Communications Specialist at Oregon Patient Safety Commission

Aly Sneider

Grants Manager at Pathfinders of Oregon

Arielle Kane

Healthcare Market Analyst (Senior Specialist) at Center for Health Solutions, Deloitte